Contenus numériques consultables dans leur intégralité au sein de la Médiathèque de l'Ircam

Œuvre de
  • Grace Choi (compositeur)
  • Sylvio Gualda (direction)
  • Orchestre national de Lorraine - Formation B

This piece was inspired by poem of E.E.Cummings (1894 - 1962)

am was. are leaves few this. is these a or scratchily over which of earth dragged once -ful leaf. & were who skies clutch an of poor how colding hereless. air theres what immense live without every dancing. singless on- ly a child's eyes float silently down
more than two those that and that noing our gone snow gone yours mine. We're alive and shall be:cities may overflow(am was)assassinating whole grassblades,five ideas can swallow a man;three words im -prison a woman for all her now:but we've such freedom such intense digestion so much greenness only dying makes us grow

Concert de l'atelier Orchestre National de Lorraine - formation B

From the same archive